Officers of the Ward Club:

The Ward Club is managed by its Officers, who are supported by a Committee of ten members. By long standing tradition, the President of the Ward Club is the Alderman for Coleman Street Ward, which is currently Alderman Peter Estlin.


The Rt Hon The Lord Mayor

Alderman Peter Estlin



Mr Jashvant Joshi



David Mortlock

Hon. Treasurer:

Mr Josef Khan


Hon. Secretary:

Mr Eric Stuart-Bamford

Hon. Chaplain:

The Reverend Prebendary Jeremy Crossley

The Committee

Michael Khan (Immediate Past Chairman)

David Viner

John Khan (Webmaster)

Debbie Mantell

Danniel Horton

Elaine Davis (Membership Secretary)

Annie Quigley

Noël Haynes

Colin Harris

Sophie Anne Fernandes

Co-Opted Members

Deputy Michael Cassidy, CBE

Stuart Fraser, CBE, CC

Sophie Fernandes, CC

Andrew McMurtrie, JP, CC

:      :